Alabama Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements
Alabama Chiropractic Online Education Guidelines
Alabama Continuing Education Requirements: 18 hours per fiscal year
Alabama Accepts 6 hours of Online Continuing Education Courses
The hours must be completed between October 1 and September 30th of each year to renew.
All licensees must obtain two (2) hours per year in Alabama Law and Board Rules and Regulations as part of the minimum 18 per year. New licensees must obtain four (4) hours prior to first license renewal and 2 hours per year for each renewal after that. All clinic owners with a Non Licensed Practice Permit must obtain two (2) hours per year in Alabama Law as part of the permit renewal.
Alabama Continuing Education requirements posted on this page are based upon the most up to date information available. Alabama continuing education requirements are subject to change. Therefore, Alabama Chiropractic licensees are ultimately responsible for being up to date with the Alabama continuing education requirements.
Reporting Requirements: Licensee submits Certificates of Completion
We will soon have board approved chiropractic CE course available. Please check back.
Click HERE for a link to the Alabama Board of Chiropractic
Alabama Chiropractic Online Continuing Education Courses
There are no live webinars accredited for this state.
There are no live seminars accredited for this state.
Case Studies & Clinical Pearls 201: The Head I (Monte Horne, DC)
Case Studies & Clinical Pearls 202: The Cervical Spine I (Monte Horne, DC)
Case Studies & Clinical Pearls 203: The Upper extremities I (Monte Horne, DC)